FFPE biomarker strategies

23rd August

Webinar “Optimizing Assays from FFPE for Biomarker Strategies”

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

11am – 12pm EDT (NA) / 4pm – 5pm BST (UK) / 5pm – 6pm CEST (EU-Central)

» Go to webinar

» Information about TATAA expressions services

» Information about TATAA QC products